IPED Winter Merienda 2016

Every year, IPED celebrates the outgoing 2nd Year students with an intimate evening with friends, family, and faculty. Congratulations to our class of 2017 as they embark on their next steps!

Armand Aquino and Kathryn McCann, recipients of the CRS -Fordham International Peace and Development Travel Scholarships

Some of the graduates (and helpers) before the evening

Sigma Iota Rho initiates

Awards for excellence in Political Science on Comprehensive Exams


The Order of the Silver Carabao

First Years Maggie Hutchison and Luther Flagstaff offer a farewell toast to the graduates

The Maria Carmella Dela Rosa Oliveros award for earning a perfect score on the Comprehensive Exam presented to Armand Armand Aquino and Gary Tuorto

Dr. Schwalbenberg presents Armand Aquino with the Matteo Ricci Award for Excellence, awarded to the student with the highest GPA and who did the best on the Comprehensive exam

IPED Class of 2017!

Leave a Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.